Liftshare

Create New Lift Offer/Request

Create Lift

If you have booked on a Taraloka retreat you can use this page to offer or request a lift. Not only does this help reduce transport costs, lower carbon emissions and free up our car park, it's also a great way to spend time with another retreatant!

Lifts Offered/Requested

Nene

Lift Type: request

Event: Heart Sutra 2020 (Starts: Fri 7 Feb 2020)

Hi, am looking for a lift for the Heart Sutra retreat please. I live in Cambridge and am happy to share in the traveling costs Would there be anyone coming from the South East (Norwich, Ipswich etc.) or London even? Or Cambridge?! Or could I travel to where you live if it's relatively close to Cambridge? Thanks, Nene
Date Posted: Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 20:39

Lisa Taylor

Lift Type: request

Event: Boundless Heart, Limitless Mind 2020 (Starts: Fri 21 Feb 2020)

There and back if poss from Stroud or Bristol or nearby
Date Posted: Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 09:49

Esme

Lift Type: request

Event: The Heart Unbound: Metta as a Path to Insight (Starts: Sun 8 Mar 2020)

Hello. I am looking for a lift from / to Bristol for the retreat. Please let me know if you're able to give me a lift. Thanks Esme
Date Posted: Monday, January 6, 2020 - 18:02

Debra Marshall

Lift Type: request

Event: One Moment at a Time 2020 (Starts: Sun 16 Feb 2020)

Is anyone from Nottingham attending the Retreat on the 16th Feb 2020 One Moment at a time? Would it be possible to share the cost of fuel.
Date Posted: Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 00:43

Anna Rebowska

Lift Type: request

Event: Mindfulness: Awake and Alive (Starts: Sun 22 Mar 2020)

Is there anyone planning to attend this retreat travelling down from North East (Newcastle/Durham/York) willing to offer car share? I will happily contribute to the cost of petrol. It will be my first retreat and I am currently exploring all travel options.
Date Posted: Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 13:13

Felicia

Lift Type: request

Event: One Moment at a Time 2020 (Starts: Sun 16 Feb 2020)

Lift request I’m based in Bristol, but I can travel outside of Bristol to meet you. Happy to contribute towards petrol. Thank you Felicia
Date Posted: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 17:23

Katy

Lift Type: request

Event: Metta: A Kindly Abiding 2020 (Starts: Fri 1 May 2020)

Hi All, This will be my first retreat and I'm very excited :-) I was wondering if anyone would be travelling from London for the above retreat? Love & Peace, Katy
Date Posted: Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:13